That I May be More Like Jesus

Lord Jesus, how I thank and praise you for the everlasting life that You have given me. Your grace and love are beyond understanding. Help me to grow each day to be more like You, so I will act justly, love mercy and walk humbly. Saturate my heart with Your love so it is evident in all I say and do. I am dependent on you to fill me with the Holy Spirit to help me and teach me. Open my eyes that I may see, and my ears that I may hear. For it is by your spirit that I find freedom and peace in this life. Light my day in your wondrous love. In Jesus mighty name Amen –

About Julie Armendariz

Hi, I am a Artist, Photographer, Christian, wife & mom. I love hiking, nature, poetry & spending time with my family. This Blog is a place for me to share my Art, Photography, writing and faith.
This entry was posted in Prayer and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment